Sunday, May 17, 2015 1pm PST/3pm CST/4pm EST/9pm GMT Virtual Vision FM presents Shawn Cohen, Psychic Medium

1506014_10153091555197868_4594769389530623274_ncropped-vvfm-new-purple.jpgvvfm new logo

Join us as we speak with Shawn Margaret Cohen, Psychic Medium!

WATCH  LIVE at: http://webinarjam.net/webinar/go/13115/e86920a716

Shawn’s website: http://tarotbyshawncohen.weebly.com/

In Shawn’s words:  Psychic, Medium, Tarot Reader, Teacher and Lecturer on all Esoteric Subjects, Healer, Poet, Writer, Artist, and Past Life Regressionist. With 31 years of experience in the New Age and Personal Growth field, I know I can assist you in making better choices, insightful and detailed analysis of your personal situation. I am also very happy to relay messages from loved ones who have crossed over. I work in an empowering, compassionate way and give many details to uplift and awaken you. My work has been cited in many London newspapers and international magazines, and I have written, hosted and produced my own web radio show called, “The Psychic Cafe” from 2000-2002. I have also been asked to pen a column in Chat Magazine, in 1989 on many readers questions about the metaphysical,spiritual and psychic  which was called, “The Psychic Postbag”.  With years of Psychology training and Holistic Practice, it is my joy to assist you in your personal growth, to empower your mind, body, heart and soul, and suggest better health care for your body through Natural and Holistic ways. A personal and in depth Psychic  and Mediumship Tarot Reading with me will help you discover all the answers to all the bigger questions;  the how, why, when, where and with whom… and anything else your Higher Self, Guides and Passed on Loved Ones want you to know to help you have the very best life

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s