Today, Sunday, June 7, 2015, 1pm PDT/3pm CDT/4pm EDT/9pm GMT Virtual Vision FM presents Simon Ludgate, TV Producer, Journalist, Author

Simongabriel's lyresimon accidental wizardNEW VVFM logo

WATCH LIVE: http://app.webinarjam.net/register/1980/68ce732b8b

Join us as we once again speak with Simon Ludgate, TV Producer, Journalist, Photographer, Author and Reiki Master! Simon always has great wisdom and insights to share and this show will be no different. On the agenda are many topics controversial and conspiratorial. A show to open one’s eyes and truly make them think. As well we will be talking to Simon about his latest TV projects and his latest book, Gabriel’s Lyre. You won’t want to miss it!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s