Sunday, June 14th, 1pm PDT/3pm CDT/4pm EDT/9pm GMT Virtual Vision FM presents Adam Smith, Vedic Astrologer

adam smithadam smith 2vvfmvvfm new logo

WATCH LIVE:  http://app.webinarjam.net/register/1980/b21fcf0341

Adam began studying astrology in 1990, while taking his Comparative Religions degree.  He has edited all the major UK astrological journals, and his writing has featured around the world: BBC magazines, The Daily Mirror, Daily Mail, Times Ed Supp., Elle, Harpers Bazaar, Emirates Woman and Chat. His astrology column in  the Sydney Sun-Herald in Australia ran for seven years, with a weekly audience of over one million.

His book Saturn, Fatal Attraction was published in 2007.

Adam’s Yoga practice predates his involvement with astrology, and he follows a daily meditation routine to develop self-awareness and intuition. Vedic astrology comes from the Yoga tradition and its chanting, crystal and dietary recommendations make it more a lifestyle than a simple study.

Adam is based in London, giving talks, workshops and consultations, both in person and via phone and Skype. He works directly with India Pandits (Vedic knowledge experts) to offer authentic Vedic Astrology services.

www.astrovedas.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s