Sunday, June 28, 2015 1pm PDT/3pm CDT/4pm EDT/9pm GMT Virtual Vision FM presents David Eastoe, Petaltone Essences

vvfm new logovvfm

WATCH LIVE/REGISTER NOW:  http://app.webinarjam.net/register/1980/fc80ab3e51

Petaltone Essences offer an extraordinary and unique system of working with plant spirit energies to effectively change energy patterns that we have in our subtle bodies (our aura and our chakras). Petaltones also created the first essences that could be used in a spray to clear energies in buildings, which have been sold since 1993.
This system has been developed over a 23 year period by David Eastoe (UK), Petaltone Founder.

David began his spiritual quest in 1974 with Kagyu Lamas in Europe, and has studied the Western Mystery Tradition with Douglas and Nina Ashby (London) is also a qualified experienced Sound and Music Therapist, Musician, Composer and sound engineer.

In Sound Therapy David specialised in working with Tibetan Singing Bowls and composing music for healing and relaxation. His work has been featured on BBC Radio4, West country TV, The Daily Mail paper and he has taught Sound Therapy in UK, USA, Hawaii and Nederlands.

During the early 90’s in the UK David was led to work with Plant Energies and essences after his Sound Therapy business was deeply affected by the recession at that time. Through Guidance he was directed to take up working with plants, which is not something he would have considered normally! 23 years later Petaltone Essences has achieved worldwide recognition as a unique and seminal paradigm and David has travelled extensively to share this work, most recently completing a successful Training program in Japan. Well known UK Author Judy Hall recommends Petaltones in many of her books.

www.petaltone.co.uk

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s