Sunday, July 12, 1pm PST/3pm CST/4pm EST/9pm GMT Virtual Vision FM presents a Roundtable Discussion with the Co-Hosts

vvfm new logovvfm

WATCH/REGISTER:  http://app.webinarjam.net/register/1980/f57101962d

Join in on the discussion as the co-hosts touch on topics such as ‘The Path”, “Ancestral Healing”, Psychic Surgery, Auras, Mediumship and more!

www.virtualvisionfm.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s