Sunday, September 6, 1pm PST/3pm CST/4pm EST/9pm GMT Virtual Vision FM presents an open discussion on various topics

cropped-bf-banner2.gifVVFM Final logo

REGISTER TO WATCH LIVE:  http://app.webinarjam.net/register/1980/ff3069fffb

Join us as we discuss topics that matter to you the most. Be heard…because YOU matter!

Join us as we discuss topics that matter to you the most. Be heard…because YOU matter!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s