Sunday, Dec 21, 1pm PST/3pm CST/4pm EST/9pm GMT Virtual Vision FM Christmas Show 2014

NEW VVFM logobigstock_Christmas_Tree_3727097

LISTEN LIVE:  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/virtual-vision-fm/2014/12/21/virtual-vision-fm-presents-christmas-show-2014

It’s that time of year once again!  Tune in as the Virtual Vision FM co-hosts welcome several of your favourite guests from 2014 to the show to wish YOU a Merry Christmas, share their wisdom and perhaps offer a reading or two!  We aren’t going to tell you who the guests are.  We have decided to keep them as mysterious as the wrapped gifts under your tree!  Tune in, call in, participate on this show of music, surprises and merry christmas cheer!

Mark your calendars for Dec 22nd, 1pm PST/3pm CST/4pm EST/9pm GMT!! It’s the Virtual Vision FM Christmas Celebration!!

christmas pic

 

Join us on December 22nd  for 2 hrs of a Virtual Vision FM Christmas Celebration!  Your favourite guests from past shows will be popping in to wish everyone a Merry Christmas and perhaps do a reading!  Phone in—lounge in the chatroom—be a part of the magic!  Details will follow closer to the date.  Stay tuned!!!  It’s a show you don’t want to miss!!