Today, Nov 30, 1pm PST/3pm CST/4pm EST/9pm GMT Virtual Vision FM presents Nina Ashby, Clairvoyant and Intuitive Strategist

NinaNEW VVFM logo

LISTEN LIVE:  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/virtual-vision-fm/2014/11/30/virtual-vision-fm-presents-nina-ashby-clairvoyant-and-intuitive-strategist

She’s back!  One of our listener’s all-time favourites!!  Nina Ashby will be sharing the Virtual Vision FM airwaves offering insights and wisdom and doing readings!

You won’t want to miss this show!!

Learn more about Nina Ashby by visiting her website at www.ninaashby.com/