Sunday, Aug 17th, 1pm PDT/3pm CDT/4pm EDT/9pm GMT Virtual Vision FM presents Danny Cohen, Gratitude Warrior/Mindset Master

LISTEN LIVE:  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/virtual-vision-fm/2014/08/17/virtual-vision-fm-presents-danny-cohen-gratitude-warriormindset-master

Join us as we speak Danny Cohen, Gratitude Warrior, Inspirational Wellness Coach, and Mindset Master.

Danny Cohen helps women who know there could be so much more to life to excel in their careers, spend more quality time with their loved ones, and live to the fullest by illuminating their blind spots. Liberating them from their limits, reigniting their desires and reviving their passions so they can live to their fullest potential. He transform my clients’ lives through the daily practice of gratitude and self-acceptance.

Prepare to be inspired!!

For more information please visit his website:  www.motivationalwellness.com

Join us Sunday, Sept 8th, 1pmPDT/3pmCDT/4pmEDT/7pmGMT as VVFM presents Robin Marvel, Author and Motivational Speaker

Robin Marvel LISTEN LIVE: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/virtual-vision-fm/2013/09/08/virtual-vision-fm Join us as we speak with Robin Marvel who will ultimately empower and inspire you for a full hour! Her story, her books, her life–her way! You won’t want to miss this!