TODAY–Oct 13th–Virtual Vision FM presents Gearoid – The Irish Psychic!! 1pm PDT/3pm CDT/4pm EDT/9pm GMT

Irish Psychic LISTEN LIVE: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/virtual-vision-fm/2013/10/13/virtual-vision-fm

Gearoid says: I am Clairvoyant (Clear Sight), Clairaudient (Clear Hearing) And Clairsentience(Clear Sensing) I often pick up information from spirit and where relevant this information is passed on, but I cannot always guarantee contact with spirit.

I have a True Gift which many of my clients have commented on and have returned to me time and time again as with every reading comes Love, Compassion & Understanding.

I have inherited this Psychic Gift from my family as my Nan used to read the Tea Leaves and My Uncle also reads people’s Palms. I tune in with someone who I am reading for very quickly and allot of people have commented on this that I can describe clearly exactly what is going on in their lives before they tell me. Using all my Psychic Abilities and speaking with Spirit it gives me a clear understanding as to what is happening within your life and then I receive information on how to help you in your life.

For more information please visit the Irish Psychic’s website at http://www.irishpsychic.net