Today, June 29th, 1pm PDT/3pm CDT/4pm EDT/9pm GMT Virtual Vision FM presents Simon Ludgate, TV Producer, Journalist, Photographer, Author

Simon gabriel's lyre

LISTEN LIVE:  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/virtual-vision-fm/2014/06/29/virtual-vision-fm-presents-simon-ludgate-tv-producer-journalist-and-author

Join us as we once again speak with Simon Ludgate, TV Producer, Journalist, Photographer, Author and Reiki Master!  Simon always has great wisdom and insights to share and this show will be no different.  On the agenda are many topics controversial and conspiratorial.  A show to open one’s eyes and truly make them think.  As well we will be talking to Simon about his latest TV projects and his latest book, Gabriel’s Lyre. You won’t want to miss it!

Today, Sunday April 27th, 1pm PDT/3pm CDT/4pm EDT/9pm GMT Virtual Vision FM presents Simon Ludgate, Author, Journalist, TV Producer

Simon gabriel's lyre

 

LISTEN LIVE:  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/virtual-vision-fm/2014/04/27/virtual-vision-fm-presents-simon-ludgate-author-journalist-tv-producer

Join us today as we speak to author Simon Ludgate about his latest book, Gabriel’s Lyre.  This book is rocketing in sales and is proving to be one of the ‘must reads’ on everyone’s list.

During the second half of the show Ara will be doing on-air readings and as always, Rev. Ted Woodroffe will be answering your questions on healing and the angels.