Sunday, Sept 14th, 1pm PDT/3pm CDT/4pm EDT/9pm GMT Virtual Vision FM presents Ghost Investigations & Missing Persons Cases Discussion

39373 Nick Humphries Virtual Vision Logo size 3AraParisien_1556tedNick Humphries

LISTEN LIVE:  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/virtual-vision-fm/2014/09/14/virtual-vision-fm-presents-ghost-investigations-missing-persons-discussion

Join us as hosts Ara Parisien, Rev. Ted Woodroffe and Nick Humphries hold a forum on the topics of Ghost Investigations–should they be conducted or not? and an in-depth discussion of Missing Persons cases–what one can REALLY expect from the assistance of a psychic or medium.

Have you ever wondered about these topics?  The hosts will be taking your calls on these subjects.  Be heard!  Participate!

Advertisements