Today, Feb 2, 1pm PST/3pm CST/4pm EST/9pm GMT Virtual Vision FM presents Rachel Brown, Medium and Psychic Investigator

rachel brown

 

LISTEN LIVE:  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/virtual-vision-fm/2014/02/02/virtual-vision-fm-presents-rachel-brown-medium-and-psychic-investigator

Join us as we speak with Rachel Brown, Medium and Psychic Investigator about her work and much more!

Sunday, Feb 2, 1pm PST/3pm CST/4pm EST/9pm GMT Virtual Vision FM presents Rachel Brown, Medium and Psychic Investigator

rachel brown

 

LISTEN LIVE:  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/virtual-vision-fm/2014/02/02/virtual-vision-fm-presents-rachel-brown-medium-and-psychic-investigator

Join us as we speak with Rachel Brown, Medium and Psychic Investigator!

She has worked on Psychic TV, Australian TV and much more!  You won’t want to miss this!