Sunday, September 20, 2015 1pm PST/3pm CST/4pm EST/9pm GMT Virtual Vision FM presents Ray Castrogiovanni, Psychic

VVFM Final logoRaymond

REGISTER FREE TO WATCH LIVE:  http://app.webinarjam.net/register/1980/67ff60f974

Since 1976 Ray has been practicing as a professional psychic, utilising his skills and disciplines with Astrology, Dream Analysis, Numerology, Palmistry, Past-Life therapy and the Tarot Cards. Raymond also employs additional talents, Aura, Crystals, Guardian Angels and Healing to create a holistic approach when in a consultation.

For more information on Ray Castrogiovanni please visit,www.psychicraymond.co.uk

Advertisements