Today, Sunday April 27th, 1pm PDT/3pm CDT/4pm EDT/9pm GMT Virtual Vision FM presents Simon Ludgate, Author, Journalist, TV Producer

Simon gabriel's lyre

 

LISTEN LIVE:  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/virtual-vision-fm/2014/04/27/virtual-vision-fm-presents-simon-ludgate-author-journalist-tv-producer

Join us today as we speak to author Simon Ludgate about his latest book, Gabriel’s Lyre.  This book is rocketing in sales and is proving to be one of the ‘must reads’ on everyone’s list.

During the second half of the show Ara will be doing on-air readings and as always, Rev. Ted Woodroffe will be answering your questions on healing and the angels.

Advertisements

Today, Sun Mar 9, 1pm PDT/3pm CDT/4pm EDT/8pm GMT Virtual Vision FM presents Simon Ludgate, Author/Healer/TV Producer

Simon

 

LISTEN LIVE:  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/virtual-vision-fm/2014/03/09/virtual-vision-fm-presents-simon-ludgate-author-healer-tv-producer

Simon Ludgate combines working in the media as a writer and tv director with a career as a Reiki Healer. He is the author of The Accidental Wizard and is currently writing a new novel which is of immediate relevance to current events in the Crimea. Simon has successfully combined a life as a media commentator with his spiritual and mystical development and exploration. His book The Accidental Wizard is an autobiographical account of that sometimes bumpy journey.

For more information on Simon Ludgate please visit www.londonmedium.com and www.simonludgate.com

 

Sunday, March 9, 1pm PST/3pm CST/4pm EST/9pm GMT Virtual Vision FM presents Simon Ludgate, Author, Healer, TV Producer

Simon

 

LISTEN LIVE:  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/virtual-vision-fm/2014/03/09/virtual-vision-fm-presents-simon-ludgate-author-healer-tv-producer

Simon Ludgate combines working in the media as a writer and tv director with a career as a Reiki Healer. He is the author of The Accidental Wizard and is currently writing a new novel which is of immediate relevance to current events in the Crimea. Simon has successfully combined a life as a media commentator with his spiritual and mystical development and exploration. His book The Accidental Wizard is an autobiographical account of that sometimes bumpy journey.

For more information on Simon Ludgate please visit www.londonmedium.com and www.simonludgate.com