Wednesday, Aug 20th, 1pm PDT/3pm CDT/4pm EDT/9pm GMT Virtual Vision FM with Nick Humphries

Nick Humphries39373 Nick Humphries Virtual Vision Logo size 3

LISTEN LIVE:  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/virtual-vision-fm/2014/08/20/wednesday-august-20th-virtual-vision-fm-with-nick-humphries

Join Co-Host Nick Humphries with his guests Ara Parisien and Rev. Ted Woodroffe for discussion on all things spiritual and of course, readings!!  Two hours of insights, spirit messages and fun!

For more information on Nick Humphries please visit his bio page at www.virtualvisionfm.com

Wednesday, August 13th, 1pm PDT/3pm CDT/4pm EDT/9pm GMT Virtual Vision FM presents Nick Humphries, International Medium & Trance Healer

Nick Humphries Publication14g

LISTEN LIVE:   http://www.blogtalkradio.com/virtual-vision-fm/2014/08/13/virtual-vision-fm-with-international-medium-healer-nick-humphries

Virtual Vision FM is thrilled to announce International Medium & Healer Nick Humphries is now featured each Wednesday starting August 13th!

Join Nick on this inaugural show with special guests, Rev. Ted Woodroffe and Ara Parisien co-hosts of Virtual Vision FM.

Nick will offer on-air readings and his own unique and powerful brand of insights and wisdom.  You won’t want to miss it!

For more information on International Medium & Healer Nick Humphries please visit http://www.viritualvisionfm.com and read his bio page.

A big WELCOME to the VVFM Family, Nick!!

Our hearts are with Co-Host Nick Humphries and his family at this time

let-go

It is with heavy hearts that the Virtual Vision FM family announces it has sustained a substantial loss.  Co-Host Nick Humphries’ father passed away suddenly last night.  Both Ted and Ara are sending their heartfelt condolences to Nick and his family.  We invite you to do the same.  Please share your comments of love, condolence and strength.  We are all in this together.  Let’s support Nick and his family as they navigate their way through a truly difficult time.