Sunday, Feb 22, 1pm PST/3pm CST/4pm GMT Virtual Vision FM presents Nick Humphries, Trance Medium

Nick HumphriesNEW VVFM logo

LISTEN LIVE:  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/virtual-vision-fm/2015/02/22/virtual-vision-fm-presents-nick-humphries-trance-medium

WATCH LIVE:  http://webinarjam.net/webinar/go/live/13115/a0ea1375b7/accessok/

Join us as we speak with International Medium Nick Humphries who is also a Trance Medium and Trance Healer.  He will be discussing how Trance Mediumship works and will be giving a small demonstration on the air!

Also on today’s show–a discussion regarding Multi-Dimensional Beings.  What are they, who are they and what are they doing!

Join in on the discussion with Nick and the conversation regarding Multi-Dimensional Beings by calling into the show at 646.716.9336

Advertisements

Virtual Vision FM presents John David Parker Dec 29 1pm PST/3pm CST/4pm EST/9pm GMT

john david parker

 

 

LISTEN LIVE:  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/virtual-vision-fm/2013/12/29/virtual-vision-fm-presents-john-david-parker

Join us as we speak with John David Parker–an extraordinary soul on an even more extraordinary spiritual journey.  John David Parker is a composer/producer who has had contracts with RCA. Once his contracts were complete he embarked on a magical spiritual journey.  He visited with John of God in Brazil, he does trance work with his guides Calling Bear, Isaak, Hector and others and is a formidable hands-on healer.  This will be a powerful show you will not want to miss!

For more information on John David Parker please visit his website at http://www.calling-bear.ic24.net/songandtrance/index.html