TODAY!!! Sunday, Dec 20, 1pm PST/3pm CST/4pm EST/9pm GMT Virtual Vision FM presents The Light of Spirit – A show dedicated to connecting you to your loved ones in Spirit – or to receive guidance by your VVFM co-hosts!!

VVFM Final logocropped-bf-banner2.gif

REGISTER FREE TO WATCH LIVE: http://gowoa.me/i/SGW2

TODAY!!! Sunday, Dec 20, 1pm PST/3pm CST/4pm EST/9pm GMT Virtual Vision FM presents The Light of Spirit – A show dedicated to connecting you to your loved ones in Spirit – or to receive guidance by your VVFM co-hosts!!

Make sure you register for this December 20th show! VVFM will be joining Nick Humphries on his Christmas show Feeling Closer To Spirit with his live studio audience!! Nick did not want to miss out on the opportunity to give back to the VVFM audience at this time of year. Don’t miss this show!

Share the free registration link with your friends and family!!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s