Sunday Feb 14 2016 1pm PST/3pm CST/4pm EST/9pm GMT Virtual Vision FM presents a discussion on Unconditional Love

BF Banner2VVFM Final logo

REGISTER FOR FREE TO WATCH/PARTICIPATE: http://gowoa.me/i/yXcj

Join us as your VVFM co-hosts discuss Unconditional Love on Valentine’s Day! Kick back and watch or participate. We would love to hear from you!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s