Today, Sun., May 25th, 1pm PDT/3pm CDT/4pm EDT/9pm GMT Virtual Vision FM presents Nick Humphries, International Medium & Healer

Nick Humphries

LISTEN LIVE:  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/virtual-vision-fm/2014/05/25/virtual-vision-fm-presents-nick-humphries-international-medium-and-healer

Join us as we speak with International Medium and Healer, Nick Humphries!  He will spend some time talking about his trip to India as well as other things he has on the go.  Of course, Nick never fails to dazzle with his incredible on-air readings!

For more information regarding Nick Humphries, International Medium and Healer please visit http://www.nick-humphries.com

Advertisements

Sunday, May 25th, 1pm PDT/3pm CDT/4pm EDT/9pm GMT Virtual Vision FM presents Nick Humphries, International Medium and Healer

Nick Humphries

LISTEN LIVE:  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/virtual-vision-fm/2014/05/25/virtual-vision-fm-presents-nick-humphries-international-medium-and-healer

Join us as we speak with International Medium and Healer, Nick Humphries!  He will spend some time talking about his trip to India as well as other things he has on the go.  Of course, Nick never fails to dazzle with his incredible on-air readings!

For more information regarding Nick Humphries, International Medium and Healer please visit http://www.nick-humphries.com

Sunday, May 11th, 1pm PDT/3pm CDT/4pm EDT/9pm GMT Virtual Vision FM presents a Mother’s Day Celebration!

mothers day

 

LISTEN LIVE:  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/virtual-vision-fm/2014/05/11/virtual-vision-fm-presents-a-mothers-day-celebration

Join us today as we celebrate mothers everywhere!  Share your favourite moments where your mother has impacted your life in a positive way!  Share your memories of your mother who is now in spirit!  Call in and perhaps receive a reading that connects you to your mother-in-spirit. Today VVFM is all about you…and your phenomenal mothers.

http://www.virtualvisionfm.com

 

 

Today, Sunday May 4, 1pm PDT/3pm CDT/4pm EDT/9pm GMT Virtual Vision FM presents Medium Mark Cridland

mark cridland

LISTEN LIVE:  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/virtual-vision-fm/2014/05/04/virtual-vision-fm-presents-medium-mark-cridland

Join us as we speak with Medium Mark Cridland who will discuss how he discovered and then honed his ability of mediumship.

Mark Cridland has been clairvoyant for as far back as he can remember. Since sitting in a development circle his ability has exploded into delivering one-on-one readings, group sessions and demonstrating at spiritualist churches.  He is also an Advanced Reiki Practitioner.

For more information on Medium Mark Cridland please visit his website at http://www.markcridland.co.uk