Sunday, Dec 6, 1pm PST/3pm CST/4pm EST/9pm GMT Virtual Vision FM presents You’re A Star & We’ve Got Your Number with Psychic Shawn Cohen

REGISTER FREE TO WATCH LIVE:  http://gowoa.me/i/CtJ6

Join us as we explore the realm of the unknown with psychic star Shawn Cohen! There WILL be on air readings! Be a part of it all!

For more information on Psychic Shawn Cohen please visit:

http://www.tarotbyshawncohen.weebly.com

Advertisements