Sunday, Dec. 28, 1pm PST/3pm CST/4pm EST/9pm GMT Virtual Vision FM presents 2014 Reflections & 2015 Intentions

new-year-2015-facebook-cover-pics (5)  NEW VVFM logo

LISTEN LIVE:   http://www.blogtalkradio.com/virtual-vision-fm/2014/12/28/virtual-vision-fm-presents-2014-reflections-2015-intentions

Join us as we share our reflections on this past year as well as set the intentions for 2015.

This show is all about YOU!!  Call in or participate from the chatroom to let us know what your highlights and epiphanies were in 2014 and share your intentions for the coming year.  You never know whom you  may inspire!!

Let’s set the vibrational tone for 2015…together!!

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s