Sunday, April 12, 2015 1pm PDT/3pm CDT/4pm EDT/9pm GMT Virtual Vision FM presents the VVFM crew offering readings–and more!

vvfmvvfm new logo

WATCH LIVE:  http://app.webinarjam.net/register/1980/ee309ab44c

LISTEN LIVE:  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/virtual-vision-fm/2015/04/12/virtual-vision-fm-presents-the-vvfm-crew-offering-readings-and-more

Join us as your Virtual Vision FM co-hosts offer readings and more!!

Call in number is 646-716-9336

We want to hear from YOU!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s