Sunday, November 22, 1pm PST/3pm CST/4pm EST/9pm GMT Virtual Vision FM presents a discussion on the death of a pet and the nature of Spirit

BF Banner2VVFM Final logo

REGISTER FREE TO WATCH LIVE:  http://gowoa.me/i/vxt

Sunday, November 22, 1pm PST/3pm CST/4pm EST/9pm GMT Virtual Vision FM presents a discussion on the death of a pet and the nature of Spirit.

Does your pet go through the same process of transformation back to non-physical as a human does? Does a pet reincarnate? Be part of the discussion!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s