Sunday, Nov.29, 1pm PST/3pm CST/4pm EST/9pm GMT Virtual Vision FM presents Coping Through The Festive Season

BF Banner2VVFM Final logo

REGISTER FOR FREE TO WATCH LIVE:  http://gowoa.me/i/MR6g

Join us as we discuss how to emotionally navigate through what for many is the hardest time of the year. Bring YOUR thoughts and ideas and participate!!

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s