Sunday, November 22, 1pm PST/3pm CST/4pm EST/9pm GMT Virtual Vision FM presents a discussion on the death of a pet and the nature of Spirit

BF Banner2VVFM Final logo

REGISTER FREE TO WATCH LIVE:  http://gowoa.me/i/vxt

Sunday, November 22, 1pm PST/3pm CST/4pm EST/9pm GMT Virtual Vision FM presents a discussion on the death of a pet and the nature of Spirit.

Does your pet go through the same process of transformation back to non-physical as a human does? Does a pet reincarnate? Be part of the discussion!

Sunday, Nov 15, 1pm PST/3pm CST/4pm EST/9pm GMT Virtual Vision FM presents Christina Rodenbeck, The Oxford Astrologer

christina rodenbeckBF Banner2VVFM Final logo

REGISTER FREE TO WATCH LIVE:  http://gowoa.me/i/136

Join us as we speak with Christina Rodenbeck, the Oxford Astrologer.

Christina Rodenbeck has practiced astrology for many years. Her approach is individualistic, intuitive and psychological. She has a loyal international clientele, who return to her because of the accuracy of her insights and the kindness of her attention.

Christina started writing her blog The Oxford Astrologer five years ago, and has gained a huge following. For fellow astrologers, her blog posts — on an enormous range of subjects from Burma to beards to royal babies to Berlin — are a must-read.

Her monthly horoscopes are probably the longest and most personal on the net. She writes them just days before they are published so they retain a remarkable freshness and energy.

Before joining the on-line community, she created and edited the part-work Astrology and the Mystic Arts. She has also written several books on esoteric subjects including meditation and crystals. She is on BBC Oxford once a month discussing current astrology.

For more information on Christina Rodenbeck, the Oxford Astrologer please visit: http://www.oxfordastrologer.com/

Sunday, Nov 8th, 1pm PST/3pm CST/4pm EST/9pm GMT Virtual Vision FM presents Avril Price, Inspirational Tarot & Psychic Consultant

BF Banner2VVFM Final logo

REGISTER FOR FREE TO WATCH LIVE:  http://gowoa.me/i/JVk5

Join us as we speak with Avril Price, Inspirational Tarot & Psychic Consultant about her life, her work and her love of Tarot. There may even be on-air readings! You won’t want to miss this show!

For information on Avril Price please visit her website at:  http://www.avrilprice.com/

Sunday, October 25, 2pm PST/4pm CST/5pm EST/9pm GMT Virtual Vision FM presents Simon Ludgate, Author, TV Producer, Journalist

Simongabriel's lyreVVFM Final logoBF Banner2

REGISTER FREE TO WATCH LIVE: http://gowoa.me/i/Lq5Q

Join us as we speak with a VVFM fan favourite, Mr. Simon Ludgate. The show will cover various topical news items as well as highlight Simon’s current projects, books and much more!