Even MORE Christmas cheer on the Virtual Vision FM Christmas Celebration, Dec 22nd 1pm PST/3pm CST/4pm EST/9pm GMT!!

LISTEN LIVE:  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/virtual-vision-fm/2013/12/22/virtual-vision-fm-christmas-celebration

It just keeps getting better!!  Not only do we have 5 FABULOUS guests lined up to share Christmas cheer in their own formidable way—we are giving away gifts as well!

Virtual Vision FMs own, Rev. Ted Woodroffe is offering a hands-on healing session ONLY for a resident in the Kent area of the UK (see prior post on the VVFM website and VVFM Fan Page on Facebook)—but there are other prizes to be won by lucky listeners!!

1)  A 30 min reading by Glenda Pearson–a truly amazing Medium and Grief Recovery Specialist! http://www.livingthroughloss.com

Glenda2

2) Dr. Donna Harris’s book, entitled “Dead Weird”.  Dr. Harris graced us with her presence just recently on VVFM and is offering this gift from her heart to yours!  http://www.donna-harris.co.uk/

DR Donna Harris  donna harris dead weird

 

3)  And last but not least, a 30 min reading  by none other than Ara Parisien, Psychic Medium and co-host of Virtual Vision FM  araparisien.wordpress.com

AraParisien_1556

 

There are a couple of ways to enter this VVFM Christmas Celebration draw!

1)  Follow the Virtual Vision FM website at http://www.virtualvisionfm.com

2) Like the Virtual Vision FM Fan Page on Facebook  https://www.facebook.com/VirtualVisionFm?ref=hl

3) Comment either on the website at http://www.virtualvision.com or on the FanPage on Facebook  https://www.facebook.com/VirtualVisionFm?ref=hl  as your comment will be your official entry for the draw!

Join in the fun, the magic and the celebration of Virtual Vision FM’s first Christmas!!  It’s apparent….Virtual Vision FM is most definitely here…for YOU!!

 

 

 

 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s