Today, Feb 2, 1pm PST/3pm CST/4pm EST/9pm GMT Virtual Vision FM presents Rachel Brown, Medium and Psychic Investigator

rachel brown

 

LISTEN LIVE:  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/virtual-vision-fm/2014/02/02/virtual-vision-fm-presents-rachel-brown-medium-and-psychic-investigator

Join us as we speak with Rachel Brown, Medium and Psychic Investigator about her work and much more!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s